displayfalo.blogg.se

How many downloads does crossy road have
How many downloads does crossy road have









how many downloads does crossy road have

Please fix this!! The new characters are so cool, but the model of the whole game is messed up. It made me so mad when I opened up Crossy road discovering the new update and the new model of the game. My high score is in the top 1% of players so yeah, I think I am able to give a suggestion. Last year I grinded this game for hours and hours getting so much progress in the game.

how many downloads does crossy road have

Having all Crossy road characters expect one is and exciting feeling, and I was able to experience that. Thank you for making such an amazing game!!!Īmazing game that will forever be my favorite So, the only problems (they’re not big problems) is that you can play two different daily challenges in one day, and that you can get duplicates when you try to buy new characters. It’s honestly kind of sad seeing the baby animals get run over by cars, but it’s not real so it’s okay. I also like that the characters make sounds as they play. I know it sounds weird, but my favorite character is the toothbrush.

how many downloads does crossy road have

I like that there are different backgrounds when you play different characters. Like I can play 2 different daily challenges in one day. I don’t understand why the daily challenges end before the actual end of the day. I like that there are daily challenges, so you can compete against other people without playing multiplayer. One time I got 2000 coins and bought 20 new characters. Because in most games it would be a lot more than that. I like that you can get new characters for only 100 coins. I was actually surprised that there aren’t many ads at all. The only thing about it is that you waste 100 coins on something you already have, and if you want to try again you have to watch a video or spend more coins. I mean what do you even do with the extras? 🤷‍♀️ It’s not a very big problem though. This game is the great! The only thing is that you shouldn’t be able to get duplicates.











How many downloads does crossy road have